jazz punjab offer 1000 mobilink call minutes

Jazz Punjab Offer:

Jazz Punjab offer is for only the dedicated people for Punjab. This package is not valid for all cities of Punjab. Mobilink has shortlisted the main cities of the province and introduce the offer. This offer is very cheap in rate.

see details of Mobilink Ramadan offer

Cities of Punjab where this offer is valid:

This offer is valid for the following cities:

  1. Mandi Bahauddin
  2. Gujra
  3. Gujranwala
  4. Bhakkar
  5. Jhang
  6. Sialkot
  7. Mianwali
  8. Hafizabad
  9. Sheikhupura
  10. Sargodha
  11. And Many more cities

  Complete Details of Offer:

Offer details

Jazz Punjab call offer minutes (on-net)

100 Minutes

SMS Limits



24 hours from the start of the activation

Subscription Charges


Activation Code


Remaining status check


For More details of packages visit the following links:

1.Jazz Call Packages

2. Jazz SMS Packages

3. Jazz WhatsApp Packages

4. Jazz Caller Tunes


How to subscribe jazz call package Punjab offer?

Dial *6000# from your sim and enjoy this amazing offer.

How to activate the jazz internet Punjab offer? 

There is no specific offer regarding the internet. For details visit www.jazzpackages.pk

Terms & Conditions

  • It’s a limited time offer. A company can change or modify the offer anytime.
  • All the terms and conditions were applied to this offer.
  • This amazing package is applicable on specific cities as mentioned above such as Gujrat, Gujranwala, Jhang, Mandi Bahauddin, Bhakka, Mianwali, Hafizabad, , Sialkot, Sargodha, Sheikhupura and other areas of the province.
  • Whenever you call to any Mobilink number the standard fee of 15 paise (inclusive of tax) will be deducted.
  • 5% withholding taxes are also applicable.
  • A 5% service charge and 5% service charge applies to recharge and 19.5% EDF applies to Punjab, Sindh, Baluchistan and KPK.
  • A 5.11% service charge and a 5.11% operating charge apply on the recharge and 17% FED on use in the federal territories, FATA, AJK and Gilgit Baltistan.
  • 2,14% will be billed in the federal territories, FATA, Azad Jammu Kashmir, and Gilgit Baltistan.